Sizzix Design Team

Sizzix (store)
Sizzix Blog

Aida Haron
Amy Baldwin
Amy Friend
Anna-Karin Evaldsson
Audrey Pettit
Catherine Scanlon
Ebony Love
Gretchen Schmidt
Hilary Kanwischer
Jan Hobbins
Jeanne Streiff
Johnnie Lanier
Leica Forrest
Mou Saha
Richele Christensen
Shelly Hickox
Tami Mayberry
Tammy Roberts
Tammy Tutterow
Tiffany Johnson
Vivian Keh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Cookie Policy

Blog hosted by Splitcoaststampers Privacy Policy Cookie Policy